Alumni Details

Establishment Date:-15-07-2019

Office Bearer

- 1. Dr. Lalit Mohan Sharma President
- 2. Dr. Anand Kumar- Secretary,
- 3. Sri Ramanuj Singh-Treasurer
- 4. Sri Naresh Sharma Vice President
- 5. Sri Ajit Kumar- Joint Secretary

Executive body:-

- 1. Dr. Lalit Mohan Sharma President, Medical Practitioner, Bihta
- 2. Dr. Anand Kumar- Secretary, Former Mukhiya, Amahara, Bihta
- 3. Sri Ramanuj Singh-Treasurer, Retired Demonstrator G. J. College, Bihta
- 4. Sri Naresh Sharma Vice President, Bihta
- 5. Sri Ajit Kumar- Joint Secretary, Bihta
- 6. Prof. Dr. Kamal Deo Sharma, Retired former Principal G. J. College, Bihta
- 7. Sri Naresh Kumar Singh, Bihta
- 8. Sri Mahesh Prasad Sharma, Lecturer Women's college Bihta
- 9. Sri Jitendra Kumar, Lecturer, Women's college Bihta
- 10. Sri Kush Kumar, Social worker, Bihta,
- 11. Sri Baleswar Yadav, Bihta
- 12. Sri Deepak Kumar, UCO Bank Bihta
- 13. Dr. Ranjeet Kumar, Guest Faculty, G. J. College Bihta

Annual membership: - 200/-

Life time membership: - 1500/-

Bank Account Details:

Name of Account Holder: - ALUMNI ASSOCIATION G J COLLEGE

Address: Alumni Association G J College G J College Rambagh Bihta 801103

Account No. - 3788351279

IFSC: - CBIN0284443

BRANCH DETAILS: - AT AND PO BIHTA, PATNA, BIHAR, 801103

Registration is under Process.